Team ISP Tec Center

Kompetentes und innovatives Team vom ISP Tec Center

Benjamin Junker

Leiter TecCenter

benjamin.junker@ispag.ch 031 930 46 21
Thomas Schwander

Projektleiter Engineering

thomas.schwander@ispag.ch 031 930 46 62
Christoph Meyer

Systemtechniker Automation

christoph.meyer@ispag.ch 031 930 46 27
Patrick Erb

Systemtechniker Automation

patrick.erb@ispag.ch 031 930 46 25
Martin Emmenegger

Systemtechniker Automation

martin.emmenegger@ispag.ch 031 930 46 28
Pascal Ryf

Systemtechniker Automation

pascal.ryf@ispag.ch 031 930 46 22
Roland Eicher

Systemtechniker Telematik / Sicherheit

roland.eicher@ispag.ch 031 930 46 23
Selina Schumacher

Administration

selina.schumacher@ispag.ch 031 930 46 29
Simon Burger

ICT-Spezialist

simon.burger@ispag.ch 031 930 46 85
Silvan Zurflüh

Elektroplaner

silvan.zurflueh@ispag.ch 031 930 46 89
Anja Scherz

Administration

anja.scherz@ispag.ch 031 930 46 86